Next Election: Presidential and National Assembly 25th February 2023

Party Logo
A Accord
National Chairman Hon. Mohammad Lawal Nalado
National Secretary Hon. Adebukola Abiola Ajaja
National Treasurer Mr. Micheal O. Lerama
National Financial Secretary Umar Farouk
National Legal Adviser Barr. Maxwell Ngbudem
Address No.15 Jos Street, Area 3 Garki Abuja.
Phone Number 08037038325, 08066153771

Copyright © 2022 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.