Next Election: Presidential and National Assembly 25th February 2023

African Action Congress
Party Logo
AAC African Action Congress
National Chairman Omoyele Sowore
National Secretary Ina Okopi-Aqu
National Treasurer Samuel Ajeigbe
National Financial Secretary
National Legal Adviser Inibehe Effiong
Address Office 011, Bolingo Hotel & Towers, (Office Block), Plot 777Independent Avenue, beside American Embassy, Central Business Direct, Abuja.
Phone Number 08188237529

Copyright © 2022 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.