

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION ABAJI/GWAGWALADA/KUJE/KWALI FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTION, FCT FEBRUARY 23, 2019

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

CODE: FC/359/FCT

NAME OF FC: ABAJI/GWAGWALADA/KUJE/KWALI

יוביאויו	TE OF FC: ADAJI/GWAGWALADA/KUJE/KWALI			CODE: FC/339/FCI	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	GOODLUCK OBI CHINWE	FEMALE	A	19	
2	NUSA OGIDAN	MALE	AAP	79	
3	OFOEGBU CHINEMEZE PRINCE	MALE	ACD	30	
4	HON. EMMANUEL AGBO	MALE	AD	90	
5	JONAH K. TANYZHIT	MALE	ADC	56	
6	ISIAKA ABDULLAHI	MALE	ANP	51	
7	ANGULU ZAKARI YAMMA	MALE	APC	65,123	
8	BITRUS SUNDAY WANA	MALE	APM	62	
9	BUNDEPUUN OSBERT AUDU	MALE	APP	22	
10	DAVID JAMES	MALE	DA	11	
11	ABDUSALAM AISHA O.	FEMALE	DPP	80	
12	YAHAYA SALIHU ZUBA	MALE	FJP	854	
13	SULEIMAN AISHA ANNE	FEMALE	GPN	8	
14	ODOEMENAM E. REX	MALE	JMPP	24	
15	ADAMU ZUBAIRU AGBAYA	MALE	LP	54	
16	OLUWATIMILEHIN BALOGUN JOHN	MALE	MPN	30	
17	OCHEJA FRANCIS UNEKWU	MALE	MRDD	16	
18	LATEEF ADEBOLA	MALE	NCP	72	
19	ABDULLAHI LAWAL MALUMFASHI	MALE	NFD	17	
20	HASSAN SOKODABO USMAN	MALE	PDP	81,023	ELECTED
21	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	PT	15	
22	ISHAYA KAURA AUDU	MALE	SDP	196	

a	1st Maximum Votes	81,023
---	-------------------	--------

b	2nd Maximum Votes	65123
С	Margin of Lead	15,900

a	TOTAL NUMBER OF REGISTERED VOTERS (AS COLLATED)	432,822
b	TOTAL NUMBER OF ACCREDITED VOTERS (AS COLLATED)	161,599
С	TOTAL NUMBER OF VALID VOTES	147,932
d	TOTAL NUMBER OF REJECTED VOTES	7,394
е	TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES CAST	155,326

37.34%

PERCENTAGE TURN OUT