

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME ABAK

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	EDIDIONG OKON EBONG	MALE	AD	05
2	EMMANUEL A EDWIN	MALE	ADC	04
3	TITUS J. TIMOTHY	MALE	AGAP	03
4	VICTOR C. NKANANG	MALE	APC	11,661
5	OKON N. FRIDAY	MALE	APM	0
6	ITORO UDO IDUNG	MALE	DA	0
7	ITA .A OKOKON	MALE	FJP	05
8	EMEDIONG F IBANGA	MALE	GPN	04
9	AVINYEZE P. BROZIE	MALE	HDP	03
10	IBOKETTE E.EKPO	MALE	JMPP	0
11	USORO B. UDOH	MALE	LP	01
12	UBONG U. UKO	MALE	NFD	0
13	EDET IME NSEYO	MALE	NRM	0
14	UDEME J.OTONG	MALE	PDP	17,163
15	ATANGABANGA A.OKON	MALE	SDP	05
16	IMO J. BASSEY	MALE	ZLP	0

CODE:SC/50/AK.
REMARK
DECLARED ELECTED