

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

## NAME OF FC: ALBASU/GAYA/AJINGI CODE: FC/166/KN S/N NAME OF CANDIDATE GENDER PARTY **VOTES RECEIVED** REMARKS 1 AMINU SALISU GAYA MALE ACD 76 ABBA ADAMU WALI MALE 84 AD 2 AL-MUSTAPHA IBRAHIM MALE 61 3 ADC 68 4 ABBAS ISAH SHAGOGO MALE ADP 66 5 BASHIR ALIYU MALE AGA ADO ABDU 6 MALE ANP 54 7 GAYA ABDULLAHI MAHMUD MALE APC 53,512 DECLARED ELECTED GAYA TAFIDA TIJJANI MALE APDA 8 67 **BALA HALADU SULAIMAN** MALE APP 43 9 ABDULLAHI AHMAD ISAH MALE CAP 36 10 DPC 18 11 NUHU RUFA'I M MALE 50 ADAMU MUHD MUHD 12 MALE GPN 13 MOHAMMED YUSUF MUNZALI MALE JMPP 69 UMAR SANI JAFAR MALE LΡ 32 14 AHMAD NASIRU MALE LPN 89 15 49 16 RABIU BASHIR BELLO MALE NAC 26 17 BASHIR ABDULAHAMID AJINGI MALE NFD SANI NAJIB MALE 21 18 NPM 19 USMAN MOHAMMED ADAMU MALE PDP 39586 GAYA AMINU IBRAHIM MALE PRP 3042 20 21 DANLADI INUWA ABUBAKAR MALE UPP 100