

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## ADAMAWA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

## **DECLARATION OF RESULTS**

NAME OF STATE: ADAMAWA

CODE: AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	HASSAN DANTSOHO	MALE	A	239	
2	AMED ALIYU AHMED	MALE	AA	93	
3	SAID LAWAN UBA A.	MALE	AAC	1,098	
4	DANIEL SHAGA ISMAILA	MALE	ABP	159	
5	SHUAIBU BILKISU CHINDO	MALE	ACD	1,942	
6	NYAKO ABDUL -AZIZ MURTALA	MALE	ADC	113,237	
7	MUSA GARKIDA DAVID	MALE	AGA	1,169	
8	ABEL BEHORA	MALE	ANN	2,545	
9	UMAR BELLO JADA	MALE	ANP	934	
10	MOHAMMED UMAR JIBRILLA	MALE	APC	336,386	
11	SALIHU BIRJI BANJIRAM	MALE	APM	629	
12	AUDU RUKAYYA SHELLENG	FEMALE	APP	180	
13	BALDEINO ELIZABETH ISAH	FEMALE	CAP	86	
14	AHMED HASSAN	MALE	DA	101	
15	DANJUMA MUHAMMED MUSA	MALE	FJP	69	
16	NYAKO NURUDDEEN HAMMANADAMA	MALE	GPN	246	
17	BADAU ISSAC SA'ADU	MALE	JMPP	117	
18	BAPPARI UMARU	MALE	KP	172	
19	FRANK SIMEON KOSHIHULA	MALE	MPN	263	
20	ABDULLAHI USMAN	MALE	NCP	183	
21	UMARU AHMADU	MALE	PDP	376,552	ELECTED
22	NAAMA BULAMA	FEMALE	PPA	1,399	
23	ELI CLARKSON GAJERE	MALE	PPC	836	
24	LAMI MUSA	FEMALE	PPN	2,256	
25	MAIGANA MUSA ISMAILA	MALE	PT	202	
26	STEVE MIDALAH N	MALE	RBNP	186	
27	EMMANUEL BELLO	MALE	SDP	29,792	
28	BAWA SIMON	MALE	YPP	171	_
29	NAZEER SA'AD MAIYAKI	MALE	ZLP	65	