

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION DAMAWA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, ADAMAWA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: ADAMAWA CENTRAL

CODE: SD/006/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	HUSSAINI KOLO	MALE	ACD	714	
2	MUSTAPHA UMAR MADAWAKI	MALE	ADC	36,030	
3	GARBA AHAJI SALIHU	MALE	ANP	1,553	
4	DAHIRU AISHATU AHMED	FEMALE	APC	188,526	
5	ILIYASU MUSTAPHA	MALE	DA	479	
6	COMRADE ALFRED AFRICANUS	MALE	JMPP	578	
7	SHALLANGWA BUNU MAHMUD	MALE	KP	355	
8	YUSUF GIFT SHALLANGWA	FEMALE	NPM	653	
9	MODIBBO MURTALA MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	96,530	
10	ILIYASU SHUAIBU	MALE	PPN	341	
11	YERIMA DANTATA	MALE	РТ	255	
12	ISMAILA YAMUSA	MALE	SDP	4,065	