

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION ADAMAWA NORTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, ADAMAWA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: ADAMAWA NORTH

CODE: SD/004/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK	
1	CHARLES DANIEL	MALE	ACD	237		
2	PAWA MAYRAM E.	FEMALE	ADC	13,001		
3	WADUMNA WABULARI	FEMALE	AGA	794		
4	GARBA MASI BINTA	FEMALE	APC	63,219		
5	ISA AHMED HATYATU	MALE	APDA	301		
6	SHEIK IBRAHIM MUHAMMAD	MALE	APM	237		
7	MICHIKA SAIFUL-MULUK SALEH	MALE	ASD	1,100		
8	SHARHABILU IYAH	MALE	DA	78		
9	LYDIA ZIRA	FEMALE	JMPP	99		
10	ISHAKU ELISHA CLIFF	MALE	PDP	79,337	ELECTED	
11	MARK MOSES	MALE	PPC	191		
12	ZIRA AMOS KWADA	MALE	PPN	76		
13	VANDI FILLIE	MALE	РТ	53		
14	BUBA ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	SDP	19,627		
15	IBRAHIM TIZHE JAMES	MALE	YPP	75		