

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 EKITI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: ADO EKITI/IREPODUN/IFELODUN

NAME OF FC: ADO EKITI/IREPODUN/IFELODUN					CODE: FC/109/EK
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	OGUNJOBI GANI ADEKUNLE	MALE	ADC	354	
2	FATOBA OLUSOLA STEVE	MALE	APC	55,483	DECLARED ELECTED
3	ADEYINKA ADEGBOYE	MALE	LP	44	
4	MICHAEL AANU OLUWATOBA	MALE	MPN	31	
5	IYANIWUPA IFEDAYO TOPE	MALE	NDLP	57	
6	OLADIMEJI AYODELE	MALE	PDP	27,836	
7	AYODELE ADEBAYO	MALE	PPN	31	
8	ADODO OLAYINKA	FEMALE	PT	10	
9	OLABODE JOHN WESLEY	MALE	YDP	22	