

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NIGER

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: AGAIE/LAPAI

CODE:FC/257/NG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	MR GANNA DAVID	M	ADC	38	
2	IBRAHIM MAHMUD	M	ADP	1,385	
3	IBRAHIM ALIYU ETSU	M	AGA	17	
4	MAMUDU ABDULLAHI	M	APC	19,927	DECLARED ELECTED
5	IBRAHIM SALIHU	M	DA	9	
6	BALA SANUSI	M	LP	4	
7	MOHAMMED DANTENI ABDULLAHI	M	NRM	5	
8	ISAH SAIDU	M	PDP	14,496	
9	MOHAMMED DANTENI	M	PPN	25	
10	ABDULKADIR ABDULKADIR	M	PRP	547	
11	KOLO ADAMU M	M	PT		
12	YAHAYA MOHAMMED	M	SDP	3	