INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 LAGOS STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: AGEGE

CODE: FC/228/LA

					CODE. PC/220/LA
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	OLADIPUPO AYINDE .B	MALE	А	5,490	
2	OKEREKE HONESTY .O	MALE	AD	227	
3	ADENIJI KAZEEM	MALE	ADC	721	
4	ISHOLA ABIOYE .J	MALE	ADP	137	
5	ADEJARE SAMUEL .B	MALE	APC	32,114	DECLARED
					ELECTED
6	SULEIMAN ADAMS .A	MALE	DPC	12	
7	OLUWOLE JOSEPH .A	MALE	PDP	13,886	
8	ISHOLA JOHNSON .B	MALE	PPC	73	
9	SOBITAN BABAJIDE	MALE	PPN	182	
10	ODUNAYO EKUNDAYO	MALE	РТ	14	
11					
12					