

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NIGER

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: AGWARA/BORGU

CODE:FC/258/NG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SAIFULLAH HARUNA UMAR	M	ACD	320	
2	ALIYU ABUBAKAR JIKUSAMU	M	AGA	26	
3	MOHAMMED JAFARU	M	APC	32,840	DECLARED ELECTED
4	YUSUF MUHAMMAD GUNU	M	LPN	725	
5	MOHAMMED DANJUMA HAMZA	M	NNPP	7	
6	AMINU WAMBAI	M	NRM	16	
7	ABDULRAHMAN BALA GAMBO	M	PDP	20,356	
8	AHMADU BELLO ISHIAKU	M	PPM	66	
9	UMAR MOHAMMED B.	M	SDP	3	