

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KOGI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: AJAOKUTA CODE:FC/218/KG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	YUSUF BRIDGET	FEMALE	Α	2	
2	ALIYU IDRIS	MALE	ACPN	1	
3	KADIR SHEHU TIJANI	MALE	ADC	76	
4	IDRIS AWAL MOH'D	MALE	APC	12,796	ELECTED
5					
6	EKPE MEMUNAT F.	FEMALE	APM	5	
7	JOSEPH OLUSEGUN	MALE	CAP	2	
8	SHAIBU JOSEPH A.	MALE	DA	1	
9	USMAN FARUK	MALE	DPP	3	
10	JIMOH AMINA	FEMALE	LP	8	
11	OJONO ADEZA A.	MALE	PDP	10,891	
12					
13	ABDULMUMUNI KARIM	MALE	PT	14	
14	SHEID AVIDIME M.	MALE	UPC	2	
15	JIMON	MALE			
16					
17	ABDUL RAHEEM .H.	FEMALE	UPP	1	
18	OMAYOZA	MALE			