

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME AKAMKPA II CODE:SC/220/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARKS
1	LINUS AGBOR	M	ADC	8	
2	EFFIOM NTUFAM POLYCARP	M	APC	3,371	
3	ALO KEKONG ROSEMARY	F	ASD	2	
4	EFFION BELIEVE FRANCIS	M	CAP	0	
5	ASUQUO OKON BASSEY	M	DA	0	
6	NTUI REBECCA ETTA	F	DPP	2	
7	AUGUSTIN BESSIE MBEY	F	ID	0	
8	CHARLES EKPE	M	PDP	5,475	DECLARED ELECTED
9	VICTORIA OFARM	F	SDP	8	