

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 ONDO STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: AKOKO SE/SW

CODE:FC/28/ON

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	VICTOR OLUSEGUN ATEGBELE	MALE	AA	14,694	
2	DARE EMIOLA FRANCIS	MALE	ADC	6,153	
3	ABOYEWA COMFORT BIMPE	FEMALE	ADP	762	
4	ADEJORO ADEOGUN	MALE	APC	19,047	DECLARED ELECTED
5	ABILOYE MARTINS OLUTADE	MALE	PDP	12,907	
6	BELLO ADEBAYO RAPHAEL	MALE	PPA	82	
7	OLASUNKANMI OLAYINKA HOPE	MALE	PPN	27	
8	AGBOMONIYIN SOLOMON	MALE	SDP	42	
9	ABIODUN OGUNBI	MALE	ZLP	1,380	