INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME AKPABUYO

CODE:SC/231/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	EYO EFFIONG OKON	MALE	AA	4	
2	TETE EKPO OKON	MALE	ADC	8	
3		MALE	APC	4,565	
4	IRONEAR PRINCE DANIEL	MALE	ASD	2	
5	ASUQUO NYONG A.	MALE	DA	2	
6	GEORGE GRACE ASUQUO	FEMALE	DPP	4	
7	EFFIOM ITA UMO	MALE	ID	0	
8	FRANCIS BASSEY EDET	MALE	JMPP	0	
9	FAVOUR OKON ARCHIBONG	FEMALE	NAC	4	
10	ELIZABETH EDEM IRONBAR	FEMALE	PDP	12,179	DECLARED ELECTED
11	HOGAN EDET BASSEY	MALE	SDP	482	
12	EDET MOSES ASUQUO	MALE	YDP	1	
13	OFFIONG MARSHAL OKON	MALE	YPP	5	