

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF SC: ALBASU					CODE: SC/485/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	NAJAATU RABIU RUFAI	MALE	AA	2	
2	MUSTAPHA MUHD PANDA	MALE	AD	7	
3	JABIRU BELLO	MALE	ADC	0	
4	ISYAK ALHASSAN A.	MALE	ADP	1	
5	SAIDU HALADU SALIM	MALE	AGA	0	
6	SUNUSI USMAN BATAIYA	MALE	APC	25,382	DECLARED ELECTED
7	ADAMU IDRIS DAHO	MALE	APDA	22	
8	YUSUF MUSA USAINI	MALE	APP	0	
9	ABDU TAJO	MALE	GPN	53	
10	BAUSHE BALA	MALE	JMPP	0	
11	IBRAHIM BUBA FANDA	MALE	LP	1	
12	HAFIZU ABUBAKAR	MALE	LPN	0	
13	MANNIR FAUZIYA	FEMALE	NCP	0	
14	USMAN ADO	MALE	NPM	1	
15	MUSA DAHIRU HUNGU	MALE	PDP	18,023	
16	ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM HARUNA	MALE	PPC	6	
17	IBRAHIM GAMBO	MALE	PRP	261	
18	DALHAT MUSBAHU	MALE	SDP	1	