INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION						
INE	HOU	JSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019				
WEEPEN MITTALE KEBBI STATE						
RESULT OF ELECTION						
NAME	DF SC: ALIERO					CODE:SC/559/KB
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARKS
1	UMAR IBRAHIM	М	ADC	4		
2	MUHAMMED BUHARI ALEIRU	М	APC	21,214		DECLARED ELECTED
3	SUFIYANU MOHAMMED ANGO	М	JMPP	3		
4	MUSTAPHA HARUNA	М	PDP	3,388		
5	ALIYU HARUNA	М	SDP	1	_	