

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 **ZAMFARA STATE**

## **STATUS OF RESULTS**

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: ANKA / TALATA MAFARA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MAFARA HUSSAINI ALIYU	MALE	Α	2,288	
2	ADDIII DAIIAMAN CIIITTII	MAIL	۸D	7.4	

CODE: FC/356/ZF

1	MAFARA HUSSAINI ALIYU	MALE	A	2,288	
2	ABDULRAHAMAN SHITTU	MALE	AD	74	
3	SHA'AYAU MUSA	MALE	ADC	104	
4	YUSUF MOHAMMED	MALE	AGAP	51	
5	SHARU AHMAD ANKA	MALE	APC	0	
6	MURTALA ADAMU	MALE	APDA	2,178	
7	BELLO ISA	MALE	APGA	346	
8	SALISU HAMISU	MALE	APP	7	
9	ALIYU ILIYASU	MALE	DA	5	
10	SANI MUSTAPHA	MALE	DPP	85	
11	LAWALI HAMISU	MALE	GPN	18	
12	ABDULKARIM ABUBAKAR MUKTAR	MALE	NRM	2,357	
13	KABIRU YAHAYA	MALE	PDP	17,442	Elected (As per S/Court Decision)
14	MOHAMMED RUFAI	MALE	PPN	36	
15	ABUBAKAR ABDULLAHI	MALE	SDP	12	
16	MOHAMMED ANKA MANNIR	MALE	UPC	0	