

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KOGI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: ANKPA/OMALA CODE:FC/214/KG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MOHAMMED IBRAHIM IDRIS	MALE	А	1,979	
2	ONUA EMMANUEL ATTAH	MALE	ACPN	47	
3	HASSAN OMALE ATAYOWA	MALE	ADC	8,349	
4	AUDU EMINENCE ENEMONA A	MALE	ANN	141	
5	ALI ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM	MALE	APC	38,398	ELECTED
6	OTENE ANIBE AUTEEN	MALE	APDA	1,424	
7	SALEH ZAKARI	MALE	APM	70	
8	ARWAAJO TIJANI	MALE	DA	28	
9	ABU UMARU	MALE	DPP	22	
10	ONAJI SUNDAY FRANK	MALE	GD	11	
11	YUSUF SOLOMON OJOCHENEN	MALE	JMPP	92	
12	OGBEJE PETER MICHAEL	MALE	KP	21	
13	OGBANAG D MUHAMMED J	MALE	LP	414	
14	MUHAMMED KHALID	MALE	MPN	162	
15	HUDU ALI	MALE	NCP	65	
16	HABIBA MUHAMMED DEEN	FEMALE	PDP	26845	
17	AUDU ENEMONA	MALE	PT	36	
18	OJONUGWA BABA	MALE	SDP	859	
19	AGALA OJONUGWA	MALE	UPC	7	
20	OCHIKA MARY	FEMALE	UPP	6	