- 3 ⁴	INDEPEN	DENT NAT	IONAL EI	LECTORAL COMMI	SSION	
INE	НО	USE OF AS	SSEMBLY	ELECTIONS, 2019)	
MEDITATE KEBBI STATE						
		RES	ULT OF E	LECTION		-
NAME	NAME OF SC:ARGUNGU					CODE:SC/561/KB
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARKS
1	ABDULLAHI USMAN	М	ADC	8		
2	NASIRU MUHAMMED	М	APC	29,287		DECLARED ELECTED
3	MUHAMMED IBRAHIM	М	DA	0		
4	AHMED ADAMU A.	М	JMPP	2		
5	SAMAILA MAGAJI A.	М	MAJA	8		
6	NURU HUSSAINI	М	NRM	5		
7	UMAR MUH'D NAAM	М	PDP	22,643		
8	ILLIYASU ADAMU	М	PT	8		
9	SAMAILA SANI ARG.	М	SDP	20		