

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMIS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: AZARI

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	ABDULLAHI ALH BELLO	M	ADP	0
2	SULEIMAN UMAR B.	M	ACD	88
3	SULAIMAN USMAN	M	ADC	23
4	MUSA SALAU	M	ADP	5
5	TIJJANI MOHAMMED ALH	M	APC	16,987
6	KABIRU ADAMU	M	APP	390
7	TUKUR ADAMU AZARE	M	GPN	2,513
8	BABANGIDA MOHAMMED ALH	M	KP	6
9	GARBA MOHAMMED	M	MAJA	1
10	IBRAHIM AUWAL	M	NNPP	3,650
11	MADAKI AUWAL	M	PDP	6,250
12	IBRAHIM SULE ABDULLAHI	M	PRP	1,082
13	SHEHU GARBA	M	SDP	500

SION

CODE:SC/133/BA

CODE:SC/133/BA				
REMARK				
DECLARED				
ELECTED				