

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EBONYI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ABAKALIKI NORTH

CODE:SC/284/EB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ONCHA SILAS	MALE	AA	0	
2	IBASHI ONYEKA	MALE	ABP	1	
3	OGBONNA CLERIS	MALE	AD	1	
4	KOMRUM U. ECHEM	MALE	ADC	7	
5	IJUMO JOSHUA RAPHEAL	MALE	AAP	13	
6	IJURI NNAWM R.	MALE	APP	4	
7	UDENWE OBINNA	MALE	APC	5,499	
8	OGODO C. NNAMDI	MALE	DPC	1	
9	OBABA SYLVANUS MBAM	MALE	ID	0	
10	NKATA HAYOENT CHOSIM	MALE	JMMP	1	
11	NWOBISHI M. NWOBISHI	MALE	LP	0	
12	UNUNU JOSEPH OGODO	MALE	PDP	13,830	DECLARED ELECTED
13	SUNDAY BIOGU T.	MALE	PPN	1	
14	GODWIN O. OKIMINI	MALE	SDP	39	
15	ERUMA F. CHIDUDIRT	MALE	ZLP	25	