INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: AKKO CENTRAL			CODE:SC/371/GM			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS	
1	GODSWILL PHANIEL MALHAS	MALE	ABP	596		
2	MUHAMMED UMAR ABUBAKAR (SHABUKI)	MALE	AD	1,211		
3	HARUNA ISA HASSAN	MALE	ADC	353		
4	MOHAMMED ABDULAZIZ	MALE	ADP	7		
5	SHEHU USMAN SHANU	MALE	AGAP	1,086		
6	ABUBAKAR MOHAMMED	MALE	APC	14,876	DECLARED ELECTED	
7	HARUNA ADAMU	MALE	APGA	1,087		
8	AJARA ADAM	FEMALE	DA	11		
9	HAMMAS MOHAMMAD ZAHARADEEN	MALE	NNPP	4,156		
10	UMAR ALIYU	MALE	NRM	4		
11	AHMED IBRAHIM	MALE	PDC	61		
12	BARAMBU DASIQ Y.	MALE	PDP	9,585		
13	ABDULLAHI M ALI PANDA	MALE	PRP	363		
14	MOHAMMED ISA MUQADDAM	MALE	SDP	180		
15	ADAMU MOHAMMED BASHIR	MALE	UPN	119		