INEC MOPPEGIST SATIONAL PLETTAL COMMISSION

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: AKKO NORTH CODE:SC/372/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MOHAMMED SHUGABA	MALE	ABP	48	
2	CALEB AFINIKI MAGAJI	FEMALE	ADC	64	
3	IBRAHAM MAGAJI	MALE	ADP	10	
4	YAHAYA MOHAMMED KAKA	MALE	APC	25,122	DECLARED ELECTED
5	SANI ADAMU	MALE	ASD	3	
6	SALE DAUDA	MALE	CAP	0	
7	BABA T.O SANI	MALE	DA	0	
8	ADAMU SAIDU	MALE	LP	37	
9	ABUBAKAR MOHAMMAD	MALE	NNPP	942	
10	ADAMU ABUBAKAR	MALE	PDC	69	
11	TUKUR ABBA	MALE	PDP	11,869	
12	SALISU UMAR BELLO	MALE	PRP	36	
13	MUHAMMED A. MUSA	MALE	SDP	20	
14	ZIYA'ULHAQ ISAH	MALE	UPN	65	