## INEC INCOME TATIONAL INSTITUTE ACCOUNTANT

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBESTATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: AKKO WEST CODE:SC/370/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MICAH KALAYE L.	MALE	ABP	203	
2	MAHMUDA IBRAHIM A	MALE	AD	9	
3	GIDADO TAFISU	MALE	ADC	17	
4	ABDULLAHI ABUBAKAR	MALE	APC	12,724	DECLARED ELECTED
5	JAFARU ANGO	MALE	DA	3	
6	ALHAJI MOHAMMED BAPPAWUKO	MALE	NRM	11	
7	MUSA ISHIYAKU	MALE	PDP	6,032	
8	LABARAN H PINDIGA	MALE	PRP	26	
9	BABANGIDA MOHAMMED	MALE	SDP	423	
10	ADAMU GARBA PINDIGA	MALE	UPN	16	