INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: AKOKO EDO I

CODE:SC/296/ED

| S/N | NAME OF CANDIDATE | GENDER | PARTY | VOTES RECEIVED | REMARK |
|-----|------------------------------|--------|-------|-----------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | DESIRE FELIX TAMINA OMOJAIYE | М | AAC | 1,218 | |
| 2 | ADEPOJU STEPHEN | М | ADC | 3 | |
| 3 | IDAIYE YEKINI OISAYEMOYE | М | APC | 16,143 | DECLARED ELECTED |
| 4 | MONDAY PETER DANIA | М | DA | 0 | |
| 5 | ALAO TAIYE EMMANUEL | М | LP | 1 | |
| 6 | OBARO RASAK I | М | PDP | 4,885 | |
| 7 | MICHEAL O. MATHEW | М | SDP | 1 | |