

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: AKOKO EDO II CODE:SC/297/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	EKUN VALENTINE	F	ADC	8	
2	MUSA JIMOH DAYO	M	ADP	1,399	
3	EMMANUEL OMOLADUN AGBAJE	M	APC	16,942	DECLARED ELECTED
4	MARTHA OBENDE	F	DA	1	
5	SHEGUN BRIGHT AROGUNDADE	M	GDPN	0	
6	OMOBAYO MARVELLOUS GODWIN	M	LP	0	
7	ANDY BAYO AMUNEGA	M	PDP	3,738	
8	MOSES JOSPHINE	M	SDP	458	