

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NASARAWA

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC: AKWANGA/NASSARAWA/EGGON/WAMBA

CODE:FC/252/NW

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SOLOMON SUNDAY AKU	M	ADP	150	
2	DR. MUHAMMED ABDULLAHI YAU	M	APC	40,848	
3	MAKPA MALLA	M	APGA	22,434	
4	MUH'D FATIMA LADAN	F	DA	14	
5	UMARU SADAMU MUH'D	M	GPN	0	
6	ANJUBU DANJUMA ESHA	M	JMPP	12	
7	ADAMU YAHAYA BABANGATA	M	KP	22	
8	BAKYU EMMANUEL	M	LP	2,804	
9	JAMES EMMANUEL RAIN	M	NCP	7	
10	ALIYU AGNES ASHEUSTLA	M	NNPP	3,937	
11	ABDULKARIM USMAN	M	PDP	57,322	DECLARED ELECTED
12	MAISAJE KINGSLEY	M	PRP	15	
13	OMBAGADO BALA JOHN	M	PT	120	
14	AZIZI DAVID	M	RBNP	5	
15	SHUKI GODWIN BISHARA	M	SDP	506	
16			ADC	4,429	