

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NASARAWA

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: AWE/DOMA/KEANA

CODE:FC/253/NW

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	HASSAN ABUBAKAR NALARABA	MALE	APC	41,535	DECLARED ELECTED
2	OMAKU ASAMU ISAAC	MALE	APGA	337	
3	ABUBAKAR IDRIS GANI	MALE	PDP	30,410	
4	IBRAHIM IDRIS JIBRIN	MALE	SDP	30	
5	EMMANUEL ABARI	MALE	ZLP	14,606	
6	JIBRIN ALIYU	MALE	PT	21	
7	LIMAN UMAR ABUBAKAR	MALE	DA	13	
8	SHITU MOHAMMED SHEHU	MALE	PRP	6	