

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: BAKORI/DANJA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AMIRUDDIN TUKUR	MALE	APC	78,982	DECLARED ELECTED
2	IBRAHIM TUKUR AJIYA	MALE	PDP	29,786	
3	NURADEEN AUDI	MALE	PRP	3,525	
4	AMIRU ABUBAKAR	MALE	PPN	38	

**CODE:** FC/190/KT