

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COM

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 20 KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAM S/N	E OF SC: BAKORI  NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1				
	ABDULLAHI S. BAKORI	M	A	3,565
2	UMARU ISAH	M	ADC	7
3	ABDULRAZAK I. TSIGA	M	APC	38,771
4	RABIU MUBARAK	M	NCP	0
5	AMINU MOHAMMED	M	NRM	10
6	MAGAJI AMINU	M	PDP	21,670
7	NURA ABUBAKAR	M	PPC	3
8	NASIRU ZUBAIRU	M	PPN	134
9	BELLO B. BAKORI	M	PRP	1,512
10	HASSAN HARUNA	M	PT	1
11	SHEHU USMAN	M	SDP	5
12	ABDULLAHI LAWAL	M	YES	0
13	KABIR JIBRIN	M	ZLP	0

MISSION					
19					
19					
	!				
	CODE:SC/525/KT				
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK				
	DECLARED				
	ELECTED				