

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 ZAMFARA STATE

STATUS OF RESULTS

(POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: BAKURA / MARADUN

CODE: FC/357/ZF

NAME OF FC. DAKOKA / MAKADON					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ALIYU SANUSI	MALE	А	2,679	
2	MUHAMMED NURUDEEN ATIKU	MALE	ABP	0	
3	MUHAMMED SALISU MARADAN	MALE	ACD	0	
4	UMMARU JIBO	MALE	ADC	0	
5	ALIYU HALILU	MALE	AGAP	0	
6	MUHAMMAD MUTTAKA RINI	MALE	APC	0	
7	ALIYU SANUSI MARADURI	MALE	APDA	0	
8	SALEH NAZIBU	MALE	APGA	274	
9	KABIRU ALIYU	MALE	APP	0	
10	RABIU ALI	MALE	DA	0	
11	SUFIYANU MUHAMMAD	MALE	DPP	0	
12	KABIRU ALIYU	MALE	GPN	0	
13	MAINASARA JABIR	MALE	NRM	2,049	
14	AHMED MUHAMMAD BAKURA	MALE	PDP	27,240	Elected (As per S/Court Decision)
15	KAYA HASSAN S.	MALE	PPN	0	
16	MOHAMMED KABIRU MARADUN	MALE	UPC	0	