INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 TARABA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: BALI/GASSOL					CODE:FC/340/TR
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	BELLO ABBAS	М	ACD	6	
2	HAMMAN-JULOE .G	М	APC	54,739	ELECTED
3	ALIYU ILIYASU	М	DA	10	
4	ZAKARI SULAIMAN	М	NRM	7	
5	ADAMU MAIKAFI	М	PDP	40,050	
6	BALA ABDULKARIM	М	SDP	1,152	
7	BALA KAMARUDEEN .Z	М	UDP	9,874	