

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KOGI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: BASSA/DEKINA CODE:SC/606/KG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABU SHADRACH ALI	MALE	PPC	109	
2	ABDULLAHI HASSAN	MALE	APC	40,735	ELECTED
3	ADAKEKE ALHASSAN SALISU	MALE	APC	19	
4	ALIU GARBA DANTAILE	MALE	APM	26	
5	BENJAMIN IDANI OKOLO	MALE	PDP	17,738	
6	BUMAKA LIYASO	MALE	PT	8	
7	ISAH TIJANI FARUNA	MALE	UPC	4	
8	MENYAGA ABUBAKAR	MALE	DA	8	
9	PHILLIPS SANI	MALE	SDP	38	
10	SAMSON ABDUL IHIABE	MALE	ADC	6,292	
11	SULEIMAN ABUBAKAR SADEEQ	MALE	YDP	15	
12	USMAN EMMANUEL S	MALE	ANDP	22	
13	YAKUB TAHIR	MALE	LP	23	
14	YUSUF ABUBAKAR DANJUMA	MALE	DPP	10	