## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO



## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAM	E OF SC: BATAGARAWA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>
1	NADABO IBRAHIM	М	ADC	6
2	TUKUR ILIYASU SHAGUMBA	М	APC	38,248
3	SHIAIBU BELLO	М	LP	3
4	NASIRU HALLIRU	М	NCP	385
5	BARAU YAKUBU IBRAHIM	М	PDP	12,527
6	JABIRU GARBA	М	PPN	6
7	BELLO IBRAHIM DAHIRU	М	РТ	2
8	ABUBAKAR HUSAINI	М	SDP	722
9	KABIN ABUBAKAR	М	UPC	1
10	IDRIS UMAR	М	YES	1

N
CODE: SC/526/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED