

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: BATSARI/DANMUSA/SAFANA

CODE:FC/192/KT

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	LAWAL UMAR SAFANA	M	ADC	25	
2	AHMED DAYYABU SAFANA	М	APC	73,380	DECLARED ELECTED
3	SULEIMAN AUWAL	M	DA	22	
4	SAFANA IDRIS SAM	M	JMPP	17	
5	LAWAL IBRAHIM	M	NRM	1,351	
6	ILIYASU ALIYU ABUBAKAR	M	PDP	31,600	
7	KABIR MOHAMMED	M	PPN	23	
8	ABU IBRAHIM	M	PT	12	
9	ABBAS HASSAN NAGINI	M	UPC	5	