

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	E OF SC: BATSARI			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	NUHU MOHAMMED	M	ADC	19
2	JABIRU YUSUF YAU-YAU	M	APC	33,098
3	AMINU LAWAL	M	JMPP	2
4	UMAR SAMAILA	M	NRM	2
5	BASHIR MUSA	M	PDP	14,438
6	ABDULAZEEZ UKASHATU	M	PPN	13
7	YUSUF YAHAYA	M	PRP	17
8	LAWAL SANUSI YAKUBU	M	PT	6
9	IBRAHIM ABDU RUMAH	M	SDP	3
10	ABBAS MOHAMMED	M	UPC	3

N
CODE: SC/527/KT
REMARK
KEWIAKK
DECLEARED
ELECTED
ELECTED