## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BAYELSA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, BAYELSA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

## NAME OF SD: BAYELSA CENTRAL

INEC

CODE: SD/017/BY

141 11.	IL OF 5D. DATELSA CLIVINAL				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	BEFORD AKAHKOLI	MALE	ADC	221	
2	FESTUS DAUMIEBI SUNDAY	MALE	APC	70,998	
3	MAXWELL INEBIMO	MALE	APM	38	
4	EZRA YOHANA JAMAICA	FEMALE	DA	26	
5	SIKPI EBIMOBOWEI	MALE	GDPN	39	
6	APPAH AMANAWA GODWILL	MALE	LP	58	
7	EBIERE EKEUWEI J.	FEMALE	MPN	7	
8	KIEN GOVERNOR D.	MALE	NAC	17	
9	KETEBU BOLERE ELIZABETH	FEMALE	NRM	51	
10	DOUYEMIEGHA-SUOWARI EBINDU RUTH	FEMALE	NUP	200	
11	DIRI DOUYE	MALE	PDP	83,978	ELECTED
12	ABRAHAM DIDIEKERE	MALE	PPA	24	
13	DAUZUO FAWEI	MALE	SDP	119	
14	AYAH DICKSON JOHN	MALE	YDP	98	