

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BAYELSA EAST SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, BAYELSA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: BAYELSA EAST

CODE: SD/016/BY

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	CHARLES SILVA OPUALA	MALE	A	1,159	
2	NIMI BARIGHA AMANGE	MALE	ADC	16,936	
3	DEGI EREMIENYO BIOBARAKU WANGAGRA	MALE	APC	43,303	ELECTED
4	INIEKAILANYO MICAH NGOZI	MALE	CAP	40	
5	AWAKI STANLY EBINABIANO	MALE	DA	75	
6	OMOH DIKEALA	MALE	GDPN	13	
7	AKPODI BK. AGAGOWEI	MALE	KP	11	
8	WILLS INIRUO	MALE	LP	570	
9	OJOKO ANTHONY	MALE	MMN	74	
10	CLEMENT - JOE ALAGOATARIMFAGHA	MALE	NRM	72	
11	IPIGANSI IZAGARA BLESSING	MALE	PDP	32,363	
12	ENU OTONYE	MALE	PPN	12	
13	APPOLUS NENGIMINI	MALE	SDP	100	
14	JOHNNY JOHNNY	MALE	UPN	6	