

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BAYELSA WEST SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, BAYELSA STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: BAYFISA WEST

INAIV	IE UF SD: BAYELSA WEST	CODE: 3D/018/BI				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK	
1	OWOUPELE ENEORIEKUMOH O.	MALE	A	6		
2	PERETIEMO EBI MICHEAL	MALE	AA	19		
3	OMEMU ENEINKANDE H.	MALE	ADC	32		
4	KARIMO MATHEW ADO	MALE	APC	20,219		
5	EMOMOTIMI EMMANUEL	MALE	APM	29		

CODE, CD /010 /DV

	PERETIEMO EBI MICHEAL	MALE	AA	19
3	OMEMU ENEINKANDE H.	MALE	ADC	32
4	KARIMO MATHEW ADO	MALE	APC	20,219
5	EMOMOTIMI EMMANUEL	MALE	APM	29
6	OWEIFABO FELIX EBIKEMEFA	MALE	CAP	12
7	AZUAN DOGOOD FELIX	MALE	DA	10
8	DOROU TISSA OKORO	MALE	GDPN	4
9	WEIKEZI GABRIEL OWEI	MALE	JMPP	6
10	OGBORIYO AUGUSTINE	MALE	LP	21
11	AMGBARE KENNY KENEWENEMOR	MALE	NRM	42
12	EWHRUDJAKPO LAWRENCE O.	MALE	PDP	49,912 ELECTED
13	PERETU ALEXANDER BEKEAREREBO	MALE	PPA	19
14	PRINCE ONIEKPE AWOFU	MALE	SDP	19
15	VICTOR MAGBODO BEN	MALE	SNP	15
16	JACK OKUBOEBI CHARLES	MALE	YDP	12