

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: BAYO CODE: SC/190/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	JOHN CHRISTY	F	ADC	3	
2	UMAR JAURO AUDI	M	APC	33,281	DELARED ELECTED
3	USMAN MOHAMMED DANTALA	M	GPN	23	
4	IDRISSA SARKI	M	PDP	1,820	
5	MOHAMMED LIMAN	M	PPA	8	
6	HUSSAINI MOHAMMEDBALBAYA	M	SDP	7	
7	DANLAMI YUSIF	M	UPC	2	
8	SAMAILA MELE BABBAYA	M	ZLP	228	