

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: BEBEJI/KIRU

CODE: FC/168/KN

· · ·					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SULE HARUNA YAKO	MALE	ADC	12	
2	USMAN USMAN SALE	MALE	ABP	2	
3	liman muhammad saad	MALE	ACD	118	
4	ALIYU ISAH YAKO	MALE	ADC	20	
5	ISAH AMINU	MALE	ADP	41	
6	YUSUF RABIU ABUBAKAR	MALE	AGA	15	
7	BEBEJI YAHAYA UMAR	MALE	ANP	104	
8	ABDULMUMIN JIBRIN	MALE	APC	41,070	DECLARED ELECTED
9	SALISU ALHASSAN	MALE	APDA	1,258	
10	NUHU MU'AZU	MALE	CAP	0	
	ABUBAKAR				
11	NASIRU BADAN	MALE	GPN	1	
12	DAUDA SALE	MALE	LP	18	
13	KABIRU BELLO	MALE	LPN	4	
14	USMAN HARUNA ADO	MALE	NPM	9	
15	ALIYU DATTI YAKO	MALE	PDP	40,385	
16	SANI BUBA KIRU	MALE	PPN	14	
17	BABALO YUSUF	MALE	PRP	455	
18	MUHAMMAD YUSUF	MALE	SDP	20	
19	UMAR MANNIR YAHAYA	MALE	UPP	64	