

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: BICHI CODE: FC/169/KN

0 / 1 1		0511050	24277	\(\alpha\)	551445146
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED SANI	MALE	А	6	
2	IBRAHIM ABDU DAN WAIRE	MALE	ADC	33	
3	SAMINU YA'U TAHIR	MALE	AGA	72	
4	ADO USMAN SALEH	MALE	ANP	23	
5	ABUBAKAR ABUBAKAR KABIR	MALE	APC	37,573	DECLARED ELECTED
6	SANI ABDULLAHI MOHAMMED	MALE	APDA	55	
7	HARUNA ABUBAKAR USMAN	MALE	APP	11	
8	MUDANSIR SHA'AIBU SULEMAN	MALE	LP	17	
9	AHMAD IBRAHIM HAMZA	MALE	LPN	15	
10	DALHATU BAFFA BICHI	MALE	NPM	43	
11	AUWALU MUKTARI	MALE	PDP	16,192	
12	SAGIR IBRAHIM UMAR	MALE	PPC	49	
13	BICHI AMINU IBRAHIM	MALE	PRP	398	
14	ISMA'IL RUKAYYA	FEMALE	SDP	16	
15	KABIRU DANBABA BICHI	MALE	UPP	116	