

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 CROSS RIVER STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME BEKWARRA CODE:SC/234/CR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	INAH SIMON EMEKA		ADC	5	
2	OMANG AKWAJA HENRY		APC	7,629	
3	UMA ISEMIN PETERS		DA	4	
4	ODEY EMMANUEL USHIE		DPP	31	
5	OKO RAPHEAL USHIE		ID	0	
6	EMMANUEL OMANAKO		JMPP	4	
7	EDWARD AJANG		PDP	22,861	DECLARED ELECTED
8	EMONSHE SIMON ENEJI		SDP	145	