

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSI

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	IE OF SC:BINDAWA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	UMAR ALI BINDAWA	M	APC	32,457
2	IBRAHIM MUSA	M	ADC	76
3	YAHAYA USMAN	M	NRM	1
4	RABE IBRAHIM	M	PDP	13,643
5	SULEIMAN MANMAN	M	PPN	237
6	SANI HASHIYA	M	PRP	4
7	MUSA MOSES	M	SDP	4
8	ALIYU USMAN	M	UPC	0

ON	
CODE: SC/529/KT	
REMARK	
DECLARED	
ELECTED	