

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC : BIU CODE: SC/201/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	PAUL SAMUEL	M	ADC	22	
2	YAKUBU GAMBO KIMBA	M	APC	42,487	DECLARED ELECTED
3	MUHAMMAD AHMAD	M	GPN	43	
4	IMAM KACHALA	M	NRM	19	
5	SHEHU IMAM MOHAMMED	M	PDP	9,201	
6	ALIYU TIJJANI Z.	M	RAP	70	
7	MUSA ATTAJIRI	M	SDP	3	
8	MUSA ISA	M	UPC	2	