

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 JIGAWA STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

CODE: FC/141/JG

NAME OF FC: BIRNIWA/GURI/KIRIKASAMMA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SURAJO MOHAMMED	MALE	ACPN	0	
2	FULATA ABUBAKAR HASSAN	MALE	APC	63,884	DECLARED ELECTED
3	DANJUMA USSAINI	MALE	DA	32	
4	NASIRU GARBA	MALE	PDM	47	
5	ABBA DAGURO MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	25,447	
6	ADAMU ABBA ANAS	MALE	SDP	5,349	