

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BORNO NORTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, BORNO STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

## NAME OF SD: BORNO NORTH

## CODE: SD/022/BR

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	KYARI ABUBAKAR SHAIB	MALE	APC	76,963	ELECTED
2	ABDULRAHMAN MOHAMMED TATABE	MALE	APM	221	
3	TERAB WAKIL	MALE	GPN	138	
4	ISA LAWAN	MALE	PDP	36,042	
5	AHMED ALHAJI MUHAMMAD	MALE	PPA	138	
6	AJA ZARMA JARMA	MALE	UPC	59	
7	MUHAMMAD BUKAR ALIBE	MALE	UPN	65	
8	UMAR ALI	MALE	YES	69	