

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BORNO SOUTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, BORNO STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: BORNO SOUTH				CODE: SD/024/BR	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	NDUME MOHAMMED ALI	M	APC	300,637	ELECTED
2	GARBA ADAMU	M	APM	339	
3	BUKAR WAKIL	M	GPN	2,475	
4	SHETTIMA ALH MUSA	M	JMPP	94	
5	MUSTAPHA UMAR	M	KP	439	
6	KUDLA MILINDA SATUMARI	M	PDP	84,608	
7	MUHAMMAD GUDU GARBA	M	PPA	1,119	
8	HAMIDU USMAN KIMBA	M	SDP	291	
9	HASSAN ABDULLAHI	M	UPC	72	
10	ADO ALI	M	YES	167	
11	DAVID BUBA SHALJABA	M	ZLP	7,777	